Organisation Membership Careers Site Map
Untitled Document

News & Events

DNI'S Office Holders & Dignitaries Declaration 2020

 Dear Hon'ble Members, 

Let us rejoice with few names of the office holders of DNI that are being declared during Covid19 because the meetings are impossible due to unprecedented situation being arisen out of lockdown and hence the following persons are entrusted with roles and responsibilities of the organisation to carry out some functions as below:- 

Sh. V P Singh, Patron

Sh. Syed Shahid Hussain, Chief Adviser to CAB.

Sh. Amit Pamasi, National Convenor

Sh. Sudhir Hilsayan, Head of Media

Sh. Rakesh Bharati, Secretary General

Dr. N P Singh, Dy. Secretary General

Sh. Hemant Singh, CEC

Sh. Amit Anand & Mr. Bhopal Singh, Educational Development

Sh. Rajesh Choudhary, Education, Culture & Media Studies

Sh. Mohit Singh & Mr. Morale Sir, Economic Policies & Enterprises

Sh. R C Prasad , Sh. Keshav Kumar & Sh. G P Singh, Planning Committee

Sh. Rambriksh Ji, Mr. Manoj Kumar & Sh. Siyaram ji, Professional Courses.

Sh. Arvind Kumar, Legal Aid 

Dr. Raj Verma, Health Services

Women Cell to be headed by Eminent Lady.

Others Committee members to be selected by NGC as and when it is assembled.

 On & Behalf of DNI.




Kindly contact at Rakesh Kumar, Executive Secretary, DNI India, M-09648621107



Part V Regional Council and its Executive Body

Article 36.Federal units of DNI known as regional councils (RCs). Initially there are only 10 RCs across the country which may be increased having seen the growth and expansion of the network. RCs are the legislative and administrative bodies for the each region. It will comprise 200 members to which 50 % shall be directly selected and rest 50% to be recommended by the DCs of that region with PRS.

Article 37. There shall be a Regional Coordinator and Administrator who acts as the Secretary for each regional council. New members to RC to be admitted in the first week of March of a year. Members are to be drawn from the diverse field of knowledge.

Article 38. Provides for Regional Working committees to formulate policies and execute the programmes at regional level. Regional Secretary will be the chairperson to regional working committee (RWC). There shall be subcommittees to execute and monitor the programmes of DNI. Chairperson to RWC belongs to direct member to RC but other members of subcommittees and their chairpersons shall be recommended members of DCs.

Article 39. Salary and allowances to secretary and chairpersons of RWC and subcommittees shall be as per rules decided by NGC on the recommendation of CAB.

Article 40.There shall be a Chief Programmes Officer (CPO) and Regional Treasurer / Finance Officer (RFO) appointed by the NGC on the CAB's recommendation. Their salary and allowances as per rules is to be decided by NGC on the recommendation of CAB.